The Man in the Red Jacket

It's never happened before. After shopping at Shepshed Market, we popped over to Finkins for coffee and Basil, being his usual friendly self went over to greet the man in the red jacket. Red Jacket Man made it clear, in no uncertain terms, that he wanted nothing to do with dogs. We sat down well away from him. Poor Basil! And on his ninth (official) birthday too. 

We don't actually know his date of birth but the vet and I settled on 09/10/11. I cooked him some cod and salmon with petits pois for his evening meal.

Continued working on the RPS DiG website when I got home and was gratified to actually upload an Event.

I would have liked to work on the camera club website and email too, but I don't have enough information.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.