Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

Visit to Colin Templeton's Exhibition

I have been following Colin Templeton's daily Blipfoto entries for more than a year now. I read about the show in his journal and managed to visit this afternoon. I recognised many of the images from his 2012 postings, and really enjoyed seeing them close up. I even like the paper they are printed on, a lovely texture to it. Rather good to have the place to myself and study each image carefully. My favourite has to be Clayslaps Road - do take a look.

I highly recommend a visit. The show is called "Glasgow Negative Positive" and is on at The Glasgow Art Club, 185 Bath Street, Glasgow until Monday 25 February. A wee hint, don't press the traditional white "PRESS" button on the right hand side of the entry, but the high tec modern entry system just above it! More info and opening times here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.