This Is The Globe

Thursday’s Entry

Following on from Thursday’s entry today’s entry is a closeup of the oil lamp globe which cast an interesting image.

This week has been quite a stressful week caused by various technology malfunctions.

Virtually all of my professional work is produced on a wide range of Macs, Tablets and Digital Cameras. Normally they all communicate quite well, but I must admit to pushing several boundaries. A few things snapped.

I was mildly taken aback when an A3 Photographic inkjet printer decide that it had done enough work and broke down in the most irreparable way.

It is now all packed up and ready to go to the recycling yard when I am allowed to visit there again.

Luckily I have a second printer which will do the work required for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.