Rabbits In The Green Light.

I broke off my entry when my chef called me to lunch which was to Pat’s usual high culinary standard.

When I return, I find that it is my second year Blipfoto Anniversary which was a great surprise.

Our house has windows on all four sides and it is also very open with sunlight able to travel through the various rooms and spaces.

We also have a lot of stain glass and colour glass which we have used in several of our clients projects.

From now on the sun can penetrate through a South facing window and light up the North interior wall. Shining through green glass casts a very strong light as it did on this Arthur Court pewter plate which features rabbits.

Out of several candidates for today I chose this one. I can be so predictable.

I was mildly surprised to find that it is my second Blipfoto birthday. I thought it might be tomorrow.

I enjoy Blipfoto and the friendly group who are the members. What a diverse group we all are.

It was actually a "politician" member who drew it to my attention.

Like many members, I hope if I am still around and posting on my third birthday that we will all find ourselves in a much happier and fulfilling environment than we are experiencing at the moment.

I wish everyone a very happy 365 days of Blipfoto Entries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.