Picture this..

By northernlass261

Taking in the Sun

Up to Mum's this lunchtime to make a meal for her - Sea Bass and vegetables followed by fresh Raspberries and cream.   She ate it all, as did I.

Whilst there my sister and her husband came to run a cable through to the bedroom to put the TV in.   So she will be OK for Strictly tonight if she wants to watch it.

I am not sure if I will as I am not keen on watch same sex couples dance together, so may give this series a miss.   Everyone to their own.

I went for a walk this afternoon and thought I would look at the River Calder, it is certainly flowing stronger than in recent weeks.   (see extra)    Saw these Birds taking in the dying sun, not sure what they are, but I have seen them before but didn't get a good shot of them.   I think ValC will help with identification.

Have a good weekend and we wait for Monday to see what further restrictions will come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.