River Reflections

A lovely Saturday, spent with one of my sons and his family - enjoying lunch together. I made bread (at least, the bread maker made bread) for the first time in years! It was so good that I know I shall be making more before too long :))

After they'd gone home, I went for a walk along a different part of the river. It was lovely bathed in late afternoon light! I even spotted a kingfisher but he was distant and flying away from me. 

I backblipped another of my images from exactly 2 years ago, earlier this evening - from a trip to Uganda, Bike On A Bike, if you care to take a look. Thanks very much to those of you who have been browsing my Uganda backblips!

Swan Sparkles in my b&w journal

Huge thanks for the wonderful comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's 'Sunrise Reflections' - your generosity has sent it to page one already! :)

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.