BoneShaker

By BoneShaker

7 days of Charlotte : Day 6: Natural Habitat

I had to take my car in to be fixed today so was working from home. On the way in to drop the car I quickly called in at Charlotte's e-dance workshop prior to the session taking place. Charlotte is a free-lance dance practitioner and has also been running e-dance for around 12 years (eek really that long) and the Friday morning sessions are still going strong.

The workshops are a combination of contemporary dance and creative play and C set them up originally for our own children as there was nothing else like it in Sheffield.

I guess this shot shows Charlotte in her natural habitat even though she needed a good lie down after this leap. x

www.e-dance.net

p.s Thank you Blipfoto for the staff pic for Frozen it was a wonderful surprise and I have had such lovely comments. Thank you all so so much. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.