It Started Down Under

By dirk

Bored & Tired

Today I did what I had to do and that's it. I prepared a presentation for tomorrow to show my colleagues and boss how my project is progressing and did some work with low urgency. Overall I was quite bored.

I decided not to go to choir tonight because I have quite a serious cold. A sour throat and slight headaches are torturing me for a week already. Quite annoying, but I only have to last 3,5 more weeks then I can celebrate holidays with my relatives in Perth and enjoy!

This is a building I see when the bus failed to stop at my stop and I have to walk a bit back to get to work. It's grim, painted surface reflects nicely how I felt today. Not a 100%

Ow and worth mentioning: temperatures were high today (around 35) and the air was very humid, making it hard to breath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.