It Started Down Under

By dirk

Good Breakfast

This morning I toasted some bread for myself. It was another hot day.

My presentation at work went well, however they were not really enthusiastic about my main concept. To be honest, they didn't see any potential in my concept. Nevertheless it was a useful experience because everyone thought along and offered some good new ideas. My biggest problem is that I don't know very much about complex mechanics. And without that I cannot estimate whether my concepts are possible or not.
I will put my best efforts in it to make the best out of this project.

About the blip: toast, a cool disney mug and the sunny weather. The Tarzan mug always reminds me of the musical, my girlfriend and family.

Good times ^^

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.