Final clearance

The last three tomato plants cleared from the small side greenhouse.  I think these plants were the healthiest of all as I just didn’t get the watering right for the ones in the main greenhouse.  Next year I must stop trying to cram so many plants in as well - it’s definitely counter productive.  Will I remember though?

I rather like the way this little cluster of tomatoes looked when I placed them on the table - so todays Blip sorted.   I’m not sure they will ripen though.  Fried green tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe - it’s a long time since I last watched that film.  It’s a good one.

I finally got my blurb about Teddy’s Story off to Ian who is compiling the DIG Exhibition catalogue.  Many thanks to Patricia, who did a wonderful job as my editor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.