Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

In search of colour

One of my newer Acers,  currently living in the front garden  is beginning to display oranges and reds in its leaves.  As I’m not very focused on starting  any new photography project I thought colour might provide me with a season focused Blip.  I have, however, been trying to put together a series of images for the Contemporary Group 2020 Photo Book.

I met Cath on my way back from the post box and it sounds like she might be looking for a new walking companion - Mollie, her next door neighbour is leaving us to live in Filey.

And I discovered I dis something rather stupid when I last drove the car as my battery was flat when I tried to go out this morning.  The wonderful Gary has come to my rescue and taken the battery away to charge.  I seem to be doing a few careless things at the moment, but perhaps that isn’t too much of a surprise.

I’m getting a bit of feedback on the book I’m doing to celebrate our Alaska  journey, which is coming back positive, with one or two suggestions or mistakes spotted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.