Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Gardening Friday

I forgot it was Friday - and that I was going to take pics of this bit of garden - but it's got late and I went out to take one anyway. This is the only little bulb that stays lit* most of the night but I moved the camera - and then couldn't get that level of light again without a flash. So you're getting this one with the wobble.

*I'm looking forward to the coming of the longer days of better sunlight so that the wee blue lights stay with us longer.

I haven't done any gardening in the last while but today the notice came through as to the start of the new Gardening (for us Green) bin uplift schedule, so I'll have to get going soon. Besides which, the lilies that take over the place are starting to take hold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.