Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Mr Lazy

I had a whole write up which didn't upload from my phone.

Blip admin people, I'm not amused at this.

***
Edited on sunday to say............
Friend E has labyrinthitis and hasn't been at work for a while. I went down to take her out the house for a while. Hoovering was done with a new hoover then we had a teapig. I said I needed a blip. She said not the mug, they'll think I'm having a go at you... Oh no, said I, I'll explain. . . .

SO she wasn't having a go - and the pedometer when I got home at 12000 steps proved I wasn't being Mr Lazy!

The coaster is an Ian Marber book, Diet Doctor - If you look you'll see he is telling me on the back cover that I don't need to feel guilty cos nothing is excluded. I didn't feel guilty at all. (but I also didn't finish all the chocolate)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.