Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Not Flowers

A busy day of being out doing things followed by sewing. Lots of sewing.
And since there was Weather, there wasn't visiting.. . . But there will be a make-up visit tomorrow.


Was another thing I was going to say but I forget. . . I might edit later!

***** edited about ten minutes later when I remembered what my blip was to be! This is the inside of a waterproof bag which had my sewing things in it for the sewing meet today. It also carried home the milk. (Are you getting where this is going yet?)

When you take home milk, always check for yourself that the lid has been screwed on right. . . . (NOW are you getting where this is going?)

Have a good weekend blippers and take care if you have to go out in that weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.