A Tail of Two Kitties

That doesn’t really make sense but I was trying to think of a cute tail title and that’s what came to mind. Truthfully this wasn’t taken today. But I didn’t want to miss an entry so here I am. That is, with exception of Fiona the Maine Coon, the best tail that my kitties have had. It’s soft, fluffy, and striped in gold and white. And most of the time it’s held on high signifying a very happy cat. After two months Cory is by now a full fledged member of the family. He has a commanding presence. Also, at seven months, he weighs ten pounds! He’s a cat sized kitten. And a character and cute as can be. And a lover of being petted and held and played with. I am so glad I found him at the Humane Society. Mehitabel is not quite so thrilled with him but she’s adjusting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.