ICM Lamp

Back from Skipton in time for my first dance exercise class of the week.
Will be doing a second one this evening.

Mike , my son in law came over to help take away some wood that Mr P had stored away ‘ just in case’.
He also put together my new lawn mower and took the other to go to the tip.
He looked at a broken baton on the spare bed ( think one of my grandchildren might have been bouncing a bit too hard on it.) after measuring it we realised one of the bits of wood he was taking away would do the job perfectly ( Mr P would have been so pleased )
He took away the roof bars for the car and an expensive cycle holder that would fit on the bars.
Mike will be keeping that.

Parted with some tools : a tile cutter, some plastering equipment and a workbench.
Only took Mike an hour to do the lot but it’s made a lot of difference for me. 
Very fortunate to have him for a son in law.

In other news my two oldest granddaughters are having to go into self isolation : two dancers have gone down with Covid, one who is also at the same school as them. 
What has surprised me the most is that the track and trace system isn’t open at the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.