NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

WOW ....

... 200 blips already!

My oh my ..... how time does fly .... I can't believe I've already posted 200 blips to this new journal. 

After a delicious breakfast at our B&B we went out for a while in search of more white squirrels.  They weren't as abundant as yesterday but we did see a few.  Mostly at Franklin Park.  I believe this is the same squirrel that I posted yesterday from Brevard College ... although we really had to search them out.  It was really quite frustrating as I really wanted to post a white squirrel on this special blipday.

Afterward we returned to the B&B to pack up and check out.  We also returned to the White Squirrel Shoppe for a few more things!  From there we drove up to Asheville to go to the Western North Carolina Nature Center.  We have been here before and enjoyed it just as much as then. 

We then returned to Lake Lure for the evening.  It was another great day!

Backblipped: October 12, 2020 ... it's about time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.