TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~February Sunset~

~Faux Pas~

In yesterdays blog I ranted about February being a lousy month for sunsets after my friend stated that it was a great month for them. Up to that point I had only three of them in my journal for this 2nd month of the year. Then Mother Nature decided to make a fool out of BikerJim. I sure hope tonight image is a herald of good skies to come in the next thirteen days.

Also, about two months ago I decided to start networking The Blip more, I was only getting about 10 or so comments on each image. I wasn't commenting on others images either. So I started to comment on all my commenters pages, and also replying to them on my page as well. I either need to get more focused on that task or not bother reciprocating as much. This is because I'm getting so far behind in my networking.This is partly do to three things, an increase in comments on my images, my dang-blasted dyslexia, and other endeavors I have taken up recently. I really need to keep up more with my friends and fellow photographers here on The Blip, this is my most altruistic inclination and something I will focus more of my time on. Wish me luck Blip-Buddies!

Thanks for coming by, looking and commenting, TucsonJim ;o)


A Bigger Faux Pas

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.