New reality day 77

Another day and another visit to pond Turranlampi. Except this time I was walking alone doing my powerwalk. I tried to do the 8km round, but the at some point the signals were confusing and I ended up doing one part of the route again. And that was the part with the biggest elevations. I had 10km walk in the end.

I had another job interview today. It sounded interesting, but ended up not being such. But if no other jobs that I have applied for don't turn into job, I would take it I think. We'll see. As it's not full time, so I would need two part times jobs. That could be difficult.

I think that the birdhouse that's in the picture is for Common Goldeneye which in Finnish we call Telkkä. But I'm not sure. There are smaller birdhouses around the pond and only two big ones that are on the opposite sides of the pond.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.