Mono Monday: Week 351 ....

... Intentional Camera Movement (ICM).

We returned from our vacation late Saturday and I have some filling in to do but I wanted to at least stay as current as possible with my blipping. I had good intentions when starting out on our vacation but failed to keep up ... as usual. 

It rained most of today so an inside blip was necessary .... and this wasn't taken until late in the evening.  It's a bit of a cheat since I've masked out Kiera's beautiful eyes and it doesn't follow the ICM theme.  But I was actually playing around with ICM at the time so I hope that counts for something.  I simply liked this straight photo better than any of the others.  

Thanks to Chantler63 for setting up this month's themes and to GadgetKid for hosting this week.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.