Mindseye

By Mindseye

Lapdog

After a good nights sleep, woke to lovely bright sunshine and blue skies.

By the time Id driven half way to meet up with sis the skies were dark and the rain started Todays blip was whilst waiting, someone cosied up to me, head in my lap, giving me that doe eyed look. Kobi might be a big dog but he is just the most lovable big softie, happiest when he has human contact.

We did some shopping as usual, sis got my "x" pressie, amongst other things, I also got 2/3 other "x" pressies :-0!! A quick lunch in Costa, then M&S before heading back to drop sis off.

I stopped off en eoite home to collect a jacket that I had had put to one side, got it home, a vit disappointed to be honest....think it will be going back :-/ Traffic busy but home before 5.

Prepped dinner pre my on line yoga session at 6.30.....which I enjoyed again. Another one on Thursday :-)

We enjoyed our duck chow mein, followed by "Bake Off" and then "Life" ......

Hope you're all safe & well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.