Kit's Year

By Kit267

Splashing About In My Big Boots & Overalls

A bit of an industrial blip today...well it was either this or a kitten! Don’t worry, I will blip the new yard kitten next time...she is very cute.

Out on site today and the conundrum of how and where this water should be used had me splashing about in my big boots and overalls for most of the morning.

I popped to the yard on my way home to check on China and although not completely gone, the swelling has reduced dramatically. I took him for a quick plod up the road as per the vet’s advice to help the swelling and to keep everything moving.

Thank you so much for all your concerns and good wishes for Sushi. We had another long chat this evening and he seems a lot happier with things now. My niece, who has just started sixth form has also just been sent home for two weeks with her year group bubble..I am not sure how our kids are going to be able to really learn anything this year...apart from some pretty hard life lessons.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.