Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

More new growth

Down among the dead men dead plants and under the hebe, I found this weed (I think), but it was pretty so I'm putting it on here anyway :)

Over the next few weeks I have got to try and write some assignments in my spare time when I'm not working, so I've reluctantly decided that I will try to turn my comments off on the days when I'm workingpart-time (and spend some time doing assignments and studying instead!)....

Please don't be offended if I don't reply to all your journals, it doesn't mean I won't be looking at them, I've just really got to knuckle down or I won't be able to go onto the next level in the Footsteps (Theology) course I'm doing!


Many thanks for all your comments, stars and fav's, you really are a wonderful crowd and I can't wait to find a blip meet to go to sometime this year!!

Have a great weekend blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.