Charlie17

By Charlie17

Cliff

On Monday, I saw signs that suggested that we might have a mouse in the house - footprints in the butter dish, extra orders of cheese on our shopping list, Mickey Mouse CDs lying around!
I set a trap on Monday night and on Tuesday morning, there he was so he was relocated.
I had a feeling we might have more so I set another trap last night.
At 3 a.m. my wife woke me to say we had another mouse so I got up and transferred Cliff from the small live trap to a much larger box with food, water and bedding.
This morning I released him into the woods and off he skipped.
Why Cliff?
Well today, Cliff Richard is 80 years old.
I’m not a big fan of him but I did like some of his earlier stuff like the track here https://youtu.be/U5YbLrWi0RY
P.S. I got a delivery of three more live traps today and it says to to release the mouse “at least 20km from your home”!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.