I've Got My Eye On You!

Furlough Day 182, 14.10.20

The most enormous bee flew into the front window today with quite a bang!  He was sitting there a few minutes stunned so I quickly took some shots.  I think this was the best and I'm tagging it for Wild Wednesday.  It was a very unexpected capture.

Apologies for the dirty windows!

As I went outside to see, he flew off safely :)

You may remember I told you about a little girl called Addy last week.  Unfortunately her brain surgery has been delayed as another operation was more urgent.  I'll let you know when it's going to happen...

Now I'm off to my Slimming World...

I'm on holiday for a week (but at home) from tomorrow and I'm going to Greys Court again in the morning :)

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.