River of Flowers

By doffy

Dydd Mercher/Wednesday

As I set off in the car this morning the fuel warning went off - haven’t had to fill the tank since before lockdown, may be going into another lockdown?
Drove to the place with the long name, called in “Pringles” (it’s what it used to be called) bought some heavyweight linen trousers for the winter. The local greengrocer is next door, bought local honey (for my tickly cough), gram flour to make onion bhajis, and the bar of shampoo which smells very nice! Had a chat with my friend who used to visit me at the Table Top Sale.
Next grocery shopping - alterations to the Co-op are still ongoing, but almost finished ...
I’d been out for a couple of hours and was exhausted when I got home ...
MrD on deliveries, he’s exhausted too ...
Lovely video of our little granddaughter and her Mam and baby sister singing & dancing to Bob Marley ... “Jammin” ... xxxx
Stay safe & healthy and happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.