Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Stunning Sunset

Day 204 of COVID-19 UK opening up and locking down again!

A day around the house waiting for deliveries, one of which was two sets of wardrobes and cabinets which came pre-assembled. The delivery men did struggle and left me with a bit of filling and painting. An incredible amount of packaging was accrued for the recycle centre, but one wardrobe was damaged, so will be collected when they deliver a new one. Good to shop local!

I did manage a couple more sections on my rear fence but by 5pm I'd had enough and went out to look for a Wide Wednesday Challenge blip on te theme of 'natures colours'.  Well, tonight was an absolute stunning sunset where I've used our Goodrich (Herefordshire) village castle as the foreground.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.