Wet, drier, wet again

The original plan was for me to drive Miss PHL to the station and then head to the country park but as it was chucking it down I chose plan B and picked up a very naughty breakfast from a certain fast food chain. We both enjoyed it very much before taking Phin out for his morning constitutional. The rain had stopped so I headed off on my walk and managed just under 5.5km before getting home just as the rain started again.

Managed to get a bit of time to carry on with my crochet projects as Phin has been a sleepy puppy today.

Dinner was a takeaway from a Thai restaurant - all delicious and pretty fiery.

Quick catch up with our son and his girlfriend - all well in their world so that was reassuring.

Thank you for your continued support.

Blip is the only one I took today, blue sky and clouds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.