DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

My New Friend

Saturday in the City again with my youngest son. He is obsessed with the Apple store. I am too I guess :)

Later we had lunch and wandered around and came across a children's petting zoo in Forrest Chase. There were sheep, goats, ducks, geese, peacocks, chickens, bantams, fancy pigeons, one dog and a big white cat with one blue eye and one yellow eye who sat very quietly on top of a box with the birds, weird!

I patted this goat a couple of times and scratched her head and she seemed to like that. When I started taking her picture she posed nicely and then tried to eat the iPhone eeeeeek!

We moved off around to the other side to look at the birds. Miss Goat was there in an instant, face up close to me looking for another patting moment.... I think!

I'm sure she thought she loved me :o) awwwwww!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.