DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

I've Got My Eye On You!

This lazy Sunday passed by much too quickly. Late this afternoon I thought I had better pull myself together and get a suitable shot for blip.

I rambled around the roof top garden taking shots of various random things. At one stage I was concentrating on setting up a close up of something and I didn't notice until I looked at the shots later that Jake was giving me a very funny look as if to say 'What on earth are you doing!!'

This shot turned out to be the best of the day. It already had an overexposed feel to it for some reason, but I still played around with it and pushed it a bit more with Snapseed's "grunge" filter. Although it's unusual I liked the washed out result and I especially like the look on his face ;)

Needless to say there was no rain today. Some nice looking clouds came our way at one stage but they only dropped a few sprinkles and were quickly on their way!

It was very cool all day and tonight I'm almost COLD, total bliss ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.