Transmission dates announced!

So dear Follower, the dates of transmission are announced for THE SISTER on ITV which also means other sales can be confirmed internationally.  It drives the US partners mad that the UK terrestrial channels only confirm about two weeks before TX.  I like this artwork and it is going up as a poster at various sites too, would have been on the tube but as there is no one down there.  Maybe won’t ever see it in situ. 

Vik went off to teach for the day and so the backdrop to the zooms changed as I could wander around the house a bit.  Long call with our Israeli sister company and the US sister company.  Sometimes being part of an international group is really thrilling and offers so many opportunities.   

Woody and I didn’t climb the hill for the lunchtime walk and I found myself getting a bit lost as I chose the wrong path down a lattice of tracks. Made it home minutes before a zoom I was meant to be on and as the heavens opened.  Disaster averted. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.