Shampoo and Set (list)

After a morning spent cleaning, Alan & I walked into town and had a bite to eat before wandering back via the shops.

We went into one of the shopping galleries and heard an amazing voice, so we followed the music and found it was coming from inside a hairdresser's. This guy was sat near the entrance playing his guitar and singing from his set list. I don't know why he was there, but if he was there every day, I'd definitely go and have my hair done. He was fantastic, and after looking in some of the shops, I went back to have another listen.

It was only on looking back through my photos that I noticed money in his guitar case and now I feel bad that I didn't give him anything - I just hadn't realised.

We've got friends coming round later for a curry night - I've got two dishes to cook and onion bhaji's and poppadums for starters, so I'd better go and start the preparations.

Enjoy your evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.