Dropping by for a crumb or two!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Still a rose or two ..... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)


This photo was actually taken yesterday evening at dusk

Hubby was just about to put more fat balls out for the birds when he spotted this little chap! It was sitting underneath the feeder munching on the crumbs the birds had dropped!

I grabbed the camera but couldn't get a shot through the window as it was too dark ..... so I crept outside ..... unfortunately it saw me & ran!

Thankfully only as far as the plant pot ...... where it sat for a few seconds ...... managed to get this before it dashed off!

I think it is a Wood Mouse ....... such a treat to see it ..... just hope it doesn't bring the whole family next time ..... my neighbour would have a fit! Hope you like it :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend .... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.