Morning training

I kept thinking that I would take a nicer picture some time during the day - especially since it has been a beautiful weather - but it is now 8.30 PM and this is the only picture I have. Sorry - it is a bit boring!

But I have a video of Tango's training progress too, so I hope this helps :-)
You can see it here!

We started early in the training hall and then went for a beautiful walk. 
We had a couple of hours resting before we went for another walk - the weather was too nice to stay indoors. Tango has spent most of the day in the garden too. 

I was asked to write an article about dog sports and corona in Denmark for a British dog training magazine, so I did that this evening. 

Now we are ready for a cuddle and some netflix.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.