Love Is Like ...

Pleased I was able to shoot this as it wasn't sunny.  It wasn't all that dark and grey either, but it was chilly.  It's actually been really cold for about a week now, even during the day.  AW isn't too motivated to work in the garden, can't blame him, but ... !  His homeopathic plants look strong and sturdy in the greenhouse and he's waiting just a bit longer before he harvests them.  I am glad there is a 'blockhut' now to dry them in as they do have a very strong smell.

This evening, because our dinner was cancelled due to the restrictions, Petunia and I had a good 1.5-hour-long chat with our mobile phones.  I'm completely updated with her comings and goings, including some news about my former place of employment, and she's completely updated about me, including the court case tomorrow.

The MOOC is going well, so is the current page in my colouring book, and so is just about everything else, which is just as I want it because it will be a really long sleepless night.  The hearing will begin at 03.00 our time = 09.00 in MNL, and I have told the Viking that I will be awake until it is finished.  I think it will make him more positive knowing that I'm not just sleeping while he's representing me in court.  The hearing will be done by ZOOM to avoid the current risks.  AW has brought up his phone so that the Viking can contact me through WhatsApp as my subscription does not include the internet (because I hardly use my phone anyway).

Update next post.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.