Mono Monday . . . Reflections

It has rained steadily all day so I decided to stay home and find a blip.  Standing on the back deck I see the truck that lives on the driveway reflected  in the windows.  Bevan's house is also in the scene.  Looking through the windows and across the lounge to the front deck and the houses across the slope.  I think those horizontal white boards are the side wall of the garage.  All a bit confusing but I like it and not a shot I would normally take.  Thanks to Randomangel for hosting.
The little black fantail came by again but frankly I was happy to watch it from my armchair.  I am getting sick of the low temperatures and rain but that is spring for you.  It is a shame we can't send it to California or Colorado.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.