Looking Good

I was surprised to see lots of new blooms on this plant. I think it is confused by these beautiful warm days of October. I hope it survives again this winter.

Ellie's grandpa was out looking for a big bed for her room at his house today.....we have both decided she will do better out of the crib. I put her crib on our Nextdoor Site for free. I hope someone wants it soon because none of the resale/thrift stores take beds.

I took the old view of Sundays as a day of rest seriously today......nice and peaceful as I stayed home all day. I didn't sleep well last night so I was too tired to drive the 1 hour distance to visit my granddaughter.....maybe tomorrow.

You know the routine.....stay safe....but enjoy whatever goodness is in your life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.