See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Help Required

........ the photo group competition topic this month is ‘ Forced Perspective ‘, I have seriously struggled to come up with anything to enter.
The photo has to be sent for entry by Wednesday afternoon and up until today the extra was the only thing I had ( taken in the summer).
When I looked up some examples they all seemed to include a person for reference ( like someone holding up the leaning tower of Pisa ) but I don’t have an assistant who is prepared to assist, so in desperation I took today’s blip of the church.

I really need your help .......... are either of these photos appropriate for the topic? If so which one is the best choice?
Do you have any other ideas of something I could try to do that doesn’t involve an assistant?

I’m not thrilled with either of my current options, it’s just not the sort of photo I usually take. There is nothing to say I can’t construct something in photoshop ( it would be much easier to do ) but I know that was not what the topic setter had in mind and it feels like cheating ....... but I might just have to resort to that if I can’t come up with anything else ......... can you help? ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.