See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Cleaning The House

.......... thank you to everyone who offered advice and suggestions on yesterday’s blip ;-)
I didn’t think I was going to get a chance to try any of them because of the thick clouds all day when I suddenly noticed the sun come out late afternoon. I grabbed the camera and the only aerosol I could find and dashed into the garden.
It was a very steep learning curve with little time to experiment as the break in the clouds lasted less than ten minutes before thick clouds again covered the sky but I think this is more appropriate for the topic ( an alternative in extras ).............. do you think one of them will do?
Ideally I would have liked the aerosol to be further from the camera but I’ve only got short arms and I was at full stretch as it was ....... I must have looked barking mad so I’m hoping the neighbours were not watching ........... the things we do to get a photo, lol ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.