River of Flowers

By doffy

Dydd Llun/Monday

We were both up early this morning, no rain, forecast was wrong! Temperature around 12°C, chilly.
MrD went off on his deliveries again and I went grocery shopping ... or I thought I was ... chaos in Lidl, shop closed, car park full of massive lorries ... big move to their new store across the road ... which opens on Thursday!!
Plan B: went to Aldi, haven’t been there this year, had no idea where things were  ... nothing on my list was urgent so I gave it up as a bad job and drove to Home Bargains ... I know a few of the staff there, everyone so relaxed and helpful :-)) Bought myself a gardening magazine with FREE SEEDS ... what could be more perfect?
MrD saw the woodpecker flying through our garden.
Loads of love and big Happy Birthday to our T ... loads of love too to everyone who isn’t having a birthday Xx
Stay safe & healthy and happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.