Hagley Road

Over four hours at the Hagley Road clinic in Brum having left Basil with Auntie Laura.

Len has started another medical trial. It's a randomised trial for the first year but in the second, he actually gets to take the medication.

I took my Canon 5dmkiv to practise multiple exposure but only this average blend seemed to sort of work. The bright blend was hopeless and the lights in the office were reflected in the window. So this is all I took.

I had to spend quite a while answering questions too, as I'm the accompanying partner.

I resisted the temptation to go downstairs and wander round Wex Photographic.

Basil had a wonderful day with Laura and the boys at Elvaston Castle especially because he was able to play with her dog Bailey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.