The Adventures of Pippin

By kmcameron

Aw, lovely Pippin on the sofa.

Bit grainy this pic, cos I took it on my rubbish phone, but she still looks cute! And you can even see the little dot on the top of her head!

I know she's not doing anything particularly interesting, but I just thought I'd put this up so that you know we're still here, as we've not blipped for ages! It's been quite an exciting few months for me with my new job, and it'll be all change come March as I'm going to be doing it full time!!! But the down side of that is that I'll see even less of Pippin, as I'll be over in Dundee all week :(

But we shall be reunited at weekends! And she always gives me such a lovely welcome when I come home - last week, once she had brought me some socks, she went out into the garden and started woofing at the top of her voice, which I concluded was her way of announcing to the world that I was back ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.