Berry nice surprise

I have also backblipped yesterday's Bit of an EB ...... hope you will have a look :-)

I was trying to tidy up the Honeysuckle .... which is doing its best to take over the garden ...... when I spotted these tiny berries! Tiny Tuesday blip sorted I thought!

However it would appear that this week's theme is 'hard' ..... but I am only a week late with something 'soft' ;-)

When I got it on the computer I noticed they had a tiny silken thread draped on them :-)

Thanks to ApolloFly for hosting this month ... sorry I got the wrong theme! :-)

Heard this morning Mum was waiting for a bed to stay in for more tests ....... but then I got a call at lunchtime to say that she was back home ...... go figure! She came home without her nightie .... no idea what happened to that!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.