Jab day

I seem to be right out of sorts at the moment. I don't sleep at night and then suddenly wake up at 630pm having slept for 3 hours this afternoon. I'd forgotten to have my jab, hadn't got a blip hadn't thought about dinner what a twit.

Never mind I did some washing this morning and some tidying up but I seem to have been sleeping on and off today.

C remains stable and I sent everyone in the book an update on her condition.

Thanks for looking in..

Ps it's now more than 14 months since I started the injection every other day routine. In that period I've had 2 bleeds as opposed to at least 20 in the 14 months previously and my shoulder is 60% better.

PPS I've just been informed that C has been moved out of Ward 8 the Stroke Unit, into Ward 9 the Stroke Ward.

Mild day.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.