A lovely day for not sitting in the garden

So today I've had a chat with a young lady about doing some gardening for me. Hopefully she'll come to look next week. I've also enquired about someone building in a cupboard in the new room. One lot of washing, cleaned the worktops not alot else.

Spoke to C via N at lunch time. Not looking good today, chatted but very distracted. Remaining stable.

Rang asda about my frozen goods that I never got, and I must ring GH tomorrow. I must try to do some ferrying up the stairs tomorrow. I have about 10 shirts hanging in the dining room atm.

Just trued to ring the ward tonight to enquire about C but it rings off the hook so I'll leave til morning. They're obviously busy tonight.

Thanks for calling in today.

Heavy rain all day - yuck!

Stay safe

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.