Gone Fishing.......

This young man decided to go fishing today rather than check out the daytime racket.   I spotted him when I was out for a gentle, fun bike ride.  It was quiet and fun, cool and full of squirrels and other wild critters such as birds, crows, Owl's hooting in the trees.
       On the way home, I heard a terrible racket over where I got yesterdays Blip.   Apparently the people who lived at that Villa have gotten a tape of Halloween sounds.  During the day, periodically, the sounds will play, the lights will flash, the witches will howl, and the lights will flash.   This is perhaps the most sophisticated Halloween display I have seen, this year.
    The extra is a collage of the Blip yesterday, during the day in light without lights flashing over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.