From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Dusk...

It was only 6pm but already showing signs of the end of the day. This time next week...

We ventured into Croydon after lunch to visit IKEA. Then to a Dunelm store, then home. A few things on our list can be crossed off.

This building caught my eye on the Purley flyover and is my pink for today. I apologise to SweetArt for (still) not getting how to link from my phone despite all her wonderful instructions. I’ll get to my laptop later and link to the breast cancer site from there.

I'm back to give the link...
Please click on this link to donate a free mammogram to someone who would benefit from having one. Thank you again. 

Big Sis is having a great time with her son and grandchildren, albeit restricted. Her daughter-in-law arrives tomorrow evening to join the family. She and I are having catchup time when she gets to her B&B. Hence yet another day after posting here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.