From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Apparently......

......I have a Blip birthday today! I have amazingly posted 2,500 journal entries! 

I began back in 2012 with encouragement from friends who are  excellent photographers and who have supported my enthusiasm above expertise. I have met more photographers whose work I greatly admire!  I also thank everyone who has visited my journal, erratic as it sometimes is. I am delighted with the friends I have made, the laughter we have shared and the encouragement this site brings us all! 

 I have been told no birthday is complete without cake so I baked one this afternoon. It now has two slices missing as we had to test it out and it tastes better than it looks!! 

A really wet day here and we're hoping for a better day tomorrow when I join Big Sis & Co on a day out. 

The candles I had happened to be pink which suits Pink October brilliantly. Please visit the breast cancer sit and click on this link to donate a free mammogram to someone who might need one. Thank you, again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.