Mr John

By MrJohn

Moon .....

..... over the river Wharfe.

This evening after work I was hoping to watch and take a photo of the International Space Station, but the sky was full of thick cloud over Ilkley as it passed overhead.

I had my tea watched a bit of telly then remembered I hadn't blipped or taken a photo today. By this time it was 10:30 pm, so I had a walk down to the river, took this one photo and then sat on the pebble beach and watched the now perfectly clear sky full of stars for half an hour. It's lovely and mild out and the sky is beautiful. I have work all day tomorrow, but I think I'll set the alarm to go off early and get out for a couple of hours before work.

As it's my one and only photo taken, today's blip is .....


..... Moon over the river Wharfe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.