Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Autumn on my One Street

I seem to have a bit of an Autumn theme going on with my blips; strange, because it is the season I dislike most. I have never like Autumn, even as child.
 
I spent much of the morning chasing up an Addenbrookes appointment, which was made, then cancelled and then a letter arrived to say the appointment was still on. When I telephoned them, it had been cancelled, but after several telephone calls to various departments it has all been sorted out for now.
 
The temperature today was fourteen degrees Celsius at GMT noon. It has rained for most of the day resulting in two very wet cats that insisted on going in and out to check the weather; they are now both asleep in various parts of the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.